Call Today to Schedule an Appointment!

408.293.3448 699 Lincoln Avenue, San Jose, CA 95126

Reviews

40 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 12, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a customer of LAVC for over 17 years.  I rescue older cats so they have seen me and my various cats quite often.

To read the rest of the review, visit our Yelp page here--

Sep 6, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"My wife and I have been going to Lincoln Avenue Vet Clinic for 20 years.  We have had several series of beloved companions cared for by their staff.  We now have 2 new canine companions and the clinic has provided quality, professional service for Oreo and Tawny as they've done for all our animals for 20 years..." Entire review on Yelp.

Aug 23, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for the card you sent us, and kind words. Maddie was a special pet, and was part of our family for a long time. None of us wanted Maddie to leave, but she was suffering too much. The tumors were spreading, and it was getting very uncomfortable for her. Maddie spent Erica's 27th birthday with us which meant so much to us. Maddie's last picture was taken in the front entrance of the clinic, ironically, the name of the street is "Maddie's Way". She is in a better place now and not suffering. Thank you for helping us care for her. Our family appreciates you very much.

Jul 10, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"The tech who answered the phone was unfazed and professional, and asked us to bring our dog in immediately.  They took care of the issue quickly and successfully, fitting us in to their schedule with NO notice.  They were polite and understanding.  I'm happy we ended up at this friendly, neighborhood business for our veterinary needs." Read the entire review on Yelp.

Jun 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I took my German Shepherd Suki to an appointment today as usual they were great..." Entire review on Yelp.

May 22, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Affordable, friendly, timely service. I called them up, they had an appointment available within the hour..." Entire review on Yelp.

Feb 28, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Then, I got a Welcome/Thank you card.  It is the little things that are big things to me.  For those of you that have pets you know how important it is for the person helping you with your pets health to be caring.  Well, I think I found that caring at this vet."

Read the entire review on Yelp.

Dec 17, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Caren K. left us a 5-star review on Yelp!
 
You can view the full review here.
 

Dec 11, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Melody L. left us a 5-star review on Yelp!

You can view the full review here.
 

Nov 28, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gabby and Phil F. left us a great, 5-star review on Yelp!

40 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

New clients are always welcome!

Please call for an appointment, fill out the form and bring the completed form with you to your 1st appointment.

Patient Forms

Contact Us Today

Receive 10% Off Your Pets First Exam Fee

Why Choose Us?

  • Receive 10% off first exam fee
  • Over 40 Years of Experience Caring for Your Pets
  • Full Service Veterinarian Care in a State-of-the-Art Facility
  • We See Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Rats, Mice, Guinea Pigs and Other Small Animals